Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Private university

Private Universities Of Bangladesh


Establishment of private university in Bangladesh since 2008, and 54 such universities are operational in five out of six division of the country.

List of Private Universities Of Bangladesh

(With webpage )


Dhaka division

O Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

O American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)

O Asian University of Bangladesh (AUB)

O Asa University Bangladesh (ASAUB)

O Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology (ADUST)

O Bangladesh Islami University (BIU)

O Bangladesh University

O Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT)

O BRAC University

O East West University

O Green University of Bangladesh

O IBAIS University

O City University, Bangladesh

O Daffodil International University

O Darul Ihsan University

O Dhaka International University

O Eastern University

O Independent University, Bangladesh

O International University of Business Agriculture and Technology(IUBAT)

O Manarat International University (MIU)

O Northern University, Bangladesh

O North South University

O People's University of Bangladesh

O Presidency University

O Prime Asia University

O Prime University ·

O Queens University

O Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology

O South East University ·

O Southern University Bangladesh

OStamford University

O State University of Bangladesh(SUB)

O United International University

O University of Asia Pacific (Bangladesh)

O University of Development Alternative

O University of Information Technology and Sciences

O University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

O University of South Asia, Bangladesh

O Victoria University of Bangladesh

O World University of Bangladesh.


Chittagong Division

O University of Science and Technology Chittagong (USTC)

O Begum Gulchemonara Trust University

O East Delta University (EDU)

O International Islamic University, Chittagong (IIUC)

O Southern University, Bangladesh

O Premier University ,Chittagong


Sylhet Division

O Metropolitan University, Sylhet

O Sylhet International University(SIU)


Rajshahi Division

O Pundra University of Science and Technology




No comments:

Post a Comment